Skip to content
November 16, 2012 / Christian M.

My First Online Tutorial

One of the classes I am taking this semester is Information Literacy & Instructional Design. This course teaches how to design, manage, and teach information literacy programs. One of the projects is to create an online information literacy tutorial. We used Adobe Dreamweaver software. This is my first time using this software– what do you think? It hasn’t been graded yet, so I might tweak it some more. I give my presentation to the class at the end of the month.

Click on this image to view the tutorial

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Evelyn N. Alfred / Nov 17 2012 8:53 pm

    It looks fancy.

    • LibGirl09 / Nov 18 2012 10:27 am

      Thanks Evelyn! I think it’s a pretty good start. Hopefully, I’ll have some time to play around with this software some more before my free trial runs out.

Leave a Reply

