Skip to content
December 22, 2012 / Christian M.

Sometimes Librarians Are Naughty Too….

A friend recently posted on Facebook that her local librarian was wonderful, and several other parents (including mine) chimed in to agree. While that gave me all sorts of warm fuzzy feelings, I have to admit, librarians are human. Sometimes we’re lazy. Sometimes we’re cranky. And, sometimes, we’re just a little bit naughty.

 

Check out this post, Please Don’t Tell Santa, a list of librarian confessions from across the country. It is funny, but not surprising. I admit, I have had my naughty moments too….not that I care to share at the moment. 😉  Hope you enjoy the read!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Ami / Feb 25 2013 9:25 pm

    I just saw this, thanks for sharing the link!

Leave a Reply

